facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast blog search brokercheck brokercheck

Our Team Approach

Whether you have questions about starting a financial plan, saving for retirement, starting an education fund, estate planning, life insurance, living benefits or income taxes our team is here to help.

Please feel free to contact us, we are here to help.


Roger Quirion, B.A., CFP Photo

Roger Quirion, B.A., CFP

Senior Financial Advisor, Life Insurance Advisor

Manulife Securities Incorporated & Manulife Securities Insurance Inc.

Email: roger.quirion@manulifesecurities.ca

Kelly Kohanski, B.Admin Photo

Kelly Kohanski, B.Admin

Financial Advisor, Life Insurance Advisor

Manulife Securities Incorporated & Manulife Securities Insurance Inc. 

Email: Kelly.Kohanski@manulifesecurities.ca

Daniella Rusyn, CHS Photo

Daniella Rusyn, CHS

Life Insurance and Living Benefits Coordinator

Client Services Associate
Manulife Securities Incorporated
Manulife Securities Insurance Services Inc.

Email: Daniella@qfs.ca

Ryan Tempelman, H.B.Comm Photo

Ryan Tempelman, H.B.Comm

Manager of Income Tax Services

Quirion Financial Services

Email: Ryan@qfs.ca

Shawn Tempelman Photo

Shawn Tempelman

Client Services Coordinator

Manulife Securities Incorporated

Email: shawn.tempelman@manulifesecurities.ca

Joceline Matson Photo

Joceline Matson

Receptionist

Manulife Securities Incorporated
Manulife Securities Insurance Services Inc.

Email: joceline@qfs.ca

Julia Bragnalo Photo

Julia Bragnalo

Executive Assistant - Roger Quirion, B.A., CFP

Manulife Securities Incorporated

Email: julia.bragnalo@manulifesecurities.ca